Finally set up

It has taken a bit of time, but I have finally been able to set up my work space. With a working computer, an online tutoring job and our printer out of storage I am ready to get back into the swing of things.

The current plan for tackling my novel is to write up chapter summaries, print those out and go over the story progression as a whole before editing the individual chapters themselves. As I break down the story progression, I will be able to ensure a smooth continuity as I tweak various aspects along the way. That is the plan for now, and barring any technical malfunctions it should be fairly simple to follow.

Leave a Reply

