Book is on hold

Unfortunately, my novel is on hold until I have a work space and the ability to print off sections at a time in order to edit properly. I am hoping that I will be able get back into the editing process soon. I finally have a better idea of how I am going to incorporate the information that was missing. 

I have decided that rather than using any cultural myths, I will do my best to create a stand alone universe for the story. Thus far I was asking the universe heavily on Norse mythology, but with the uprise in myth based fiction, I would rather create a more unique experience for my readers. There will likely still be overlaps, but this way I will have more freedom with my story. I am going to use the time it takes to set up my work space to get a better overview of those changes to my story. 

Leave a Reply

